Discussion Forum

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.

Dog the Bounty Hunter » Dog the Bounty Hunter Discussion Forum » Welcome » Hey!!

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Hey!!
aunick0308
Post Hey!!
on: August 26, 2009, 13:50

Thought that I would peep in and give a little biographical info about me. First off, I am a wife and mother to a wonderful 6 year old daughter. Her name is Elizabeth Ann, but we call her Lizzy. We both love watching Dog the Bounty Hunter, as well as iCarly (show she likes, but I watch it with her. I graduated from Auburn University in 2002, which is where I met my Husband. I currently work as a Lab Analyst in a Environmental testing lab. I currently live north of the Auburn, AL area.

I forgot to mention that I am on Twitter. My username is the same as on here. I am trying to control who follows me , so I have my tweets set to private. Feel free to send me a follow request, just mention where you know me from and I will add you.

Bye.

Sarah
Post Re: Hey!!
on: August 26, 2009, 13:59

hi aunick welcome to the site :)

Wendy
on: August 26, 2009, 14:00

Hey there.. very nice to meet you. One of my daughters is named Reese Elizabeth and i call her lizzy too :)

My hubby and I are huge auburn fans :) We just got our tickets in the mail today for the Auburn vs. West Virginia game on the 19th :)

So glad you found us :) and welcome :)

~Wendy~

aunick0308
on: August 26, 2009, 14:17

Thanks for the welcome.