
It has been announced that Duane Lee Jr , Wesley , and Leland Chapman have decided to launch the “Worlds first , world wide social talent contest” .
- Company Overview:
- Simple… we are the rocking Chapman Brothers creating the ‘world’s first’ iPhone applications and technology wonders!
We create it, you use it!
- Mission: To create and design technology that is fun, useful and darn right awesome!
- Products: ShowOff, iPhone Applications, Website, Design and so much more to come!
For those that want to find out more check here
http://www.chapbros.com/
So Who is going to have a go , what are your opinions on it .
I am wondering how they decided to come up with it all , as to me it seems a bit random compared to their usual stuff, lets share your views
Sarah
Tweet This Post
Plurk This Post
Buzz This Post
Delicious
Digg This Post
Facebook
MySpace
Ping This Post
Reddit
Stumble This Post
I have also found out Wesley Chapman runs The offical DTBH website . Well as his company has done it i assume that will be the case
I’m sorry hun, but how sure can we be that this Facebook.com app is by the Champman family? I have been on Facebook by the name I have used here for a few years now, & have seen many fakes
I do enjoy watching the Champman family on TV with my children, & LOVE! hearing my children cheering for them to catch the “Bad Guy”. I’m also the type of person that needs more info before I can believe Chapbros could belong to Leland & Duane Lee Champman. I am sorry but I have seen many fakes out there & have been got by a fake Duane Lee
when I traced the phone number it was a 22 year old from Kingston, Ontario When I called this number back I found out that Duane Lee was in fact the son of the man who called me & he thought it would be easy for him to hit on women this way What a shame I was kinda hoping it was him so I can get Lelands number
Leland has a wonderful mind & is very respctful he might just be my type of guy lol but thats wishful thinking on my part.
hey yes i can guarantee it is real here is the video
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/video/video.php?v=1165965226864
if you want to take part , i am running team talent so come and say hi
i can verify its the chapmans.. honestly… if you go on twitter.. they have verified accounts.. all of them
wesley @wesleychapman
DL @chapman02
Dog @dogbountyhunter
Wesley does not run DOG’s site